FREE counselling and advice to students wishing to pursue their studies in the following countries:


Branch Campus:
Curtin University, Sarawak Campus
Heriot-Watt University, Malaysia Campus
University of Nottingham, Malaysia Campus
University of Southampton, Malaysia Campus
Swinburne University of Technology, Malaysia Campus
UOW Malaysia KDU

Asia Pacific University (APU)
HELP University
Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL)
International Medical University
MAHSA University
Manipal International University
Nilai University
Taylor’s University
UCSI University
University of Cyberjaya
University Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering (UNIMY)
UTM Space | Digital Way (Professional Programs)
Perdana University

University College:
Netherlands Maritime University College (NMUC)
Berjaya University College of Hospitality
First City University College (FCUC)
SAITO University College
Manipal University College Malaysia (MUCM)

Brickfields Asia College (BAC)
Dasein Academy of Art
IACT College
Imperium International College
Methodist College Kuala Lumpur (MCKL)
Malaysia Institution of Art (MIA)
Peninsula College
Penang International Dental College
Raffles College of Higher Education
Reliance College
Taylor’s College
The One Academy
UCSI College
YTL International College of Hotel Management

Le Cordon Bleu Sunway
Berjaya TVET College
Centuria Flying Academy
School of Skills
Yes Academy
Skills Academy
Cilantro Culinary Academy
Clazroom College


Dublin City University
National University of Ireland Galway
University College Cork
University College Dublin
University of Limerick

Institutes of Technology:
Cork Institute of Technology
Dublin Institute of Technology
Dundalk Institute of Technology
Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
Institute of Technology Blanchardstown
Institute of Technology Carlow
Institute of Technology Sligo
Institute of Technology Tralee
Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Waterford Institute of Technology

Technological Universities:
Technological University of Dublin
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest 

Private, Independent & Non-for-Profit Colleges:
Griffith College Dublin
National College of Ireland
Shannon College of Hotel Management


Kaplan Higher Education Academy
PSB Academy
Raffles College of Higher Education

South Korea

Dankook University
Hallym University
Hanyang University
Han Dong University
Konkuk University
Kyung Hee University
Sejong University
Sogang University
Tongmyong University
Tongwon University
Yeungnam University

United Kingdom

De Montfort University
University of Essex
University of West of the England (UWE Bristol)
Teesside University
University of Hertfordshire
University of East Anglia
Heriot-Watt University

Oxford International Education Group:
University of Dundee International College
Bangor University International College
De Montfort University International College
University of Greenwich International College
University of Bradford International College

Study Group:
Bellerbys College
Cardiff University
Conventry University London
Durham University
Kingston University, London
Lancaster University
Leeds International Study Centre
Liverpool John Moores University
Royal Holloway, University of London
The University of Sheffield
University of Aberdeen
University of Huddersfield
University of Huddersfield – London
University of Strathclyde
University of Surrey
University of Sussex 


LakeHead University
St. Lawrence’s College


Auburn University
The University of Kansas
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
University of South Carolina
American University
Adelphi University
Florida International University
University of Central Florida


Business & Hotel Management School (BHMS)


GISMA Business School

Oxford International Education Group:
Jacobs University International College


University of Science and Technology Beijing (USTB)


Austlink Education Group
Yes Education Group

Study Group:
ANU College
Charles Sturt University Study Centres
Taylors College
The University of Sdyney Foundation Program
The University of Western Australia Foundation Program


Study Pathways

There are several pathways after SPM, depending on the profession / course that you would like to pursue, our counsellor will be able to advise you the suitable pathway for your studies. Get a general idea on how the study pathway would generally looks like on the graphic.

Basic Steps to Start Your Application


One to one or Group Career counselling


Submit application forms

Submit Application Form(s) through Study Hub Student Advisory (Please refer to documents checklist)

Awaiting Response

Decision from institutions and/or through Study Hub Student Advisory in around 1 – 3 weeks

Types of Possible Outcome

Unconditional Offer

Full offer with no conditions attached

Conditional Offer

Full offer will be given only certain conditions are met (i.e. IELTS, final transcript, payment)

Rejected Application

Sorry, your application being rejected.

What’s Next After Being Chosen?


Accept Offer

Study Hub Student Advisory will guide you on filling the acceptance form and make a payment to the Institutions


Apply For visa

Study Hub Student Advisory will advice on the requirement for each country. Medical check-up will be required for Singapore and Australia.

Get ready and go

Travel and Accommodation Arrangements
Pre-Departure Briefings will be done by Study Hub Student Advisory.

Document Checklist

Defer for different countries, kindly check with our counselor.


Personal IDs

IC, Birth Cert and Passport Copy


Academic Transcripts/Certificates


Application Form

Fully filled on all required fields


Course Syllabus

Checked on the course syllabus


IELTS/TOEFL Awards Certificate(s)


Personal Statement

Submit your personal statement

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This